SGB: BRITISH FINAL 2019

Stadium: National Speedway Stadium, Manchester • Track length: 347m • Date: Monday, 29th of July 2019

Rider	#	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	SUM	9	10	11	12	SUM	13	14	15	16	SUM	17	18	19	20	SUM	21	F	TOTAL	PL
Charles Wright	1																												
Rory Schlein	2																												
Edward Kennett	3																												
Simon Lambert	4																												
Danny King	5																												
Danny Ayres	6																												
Paul Starke	7																												
Kyle Newman	8																												
Richard Lawson	9																												
Craig Cook	10																												
Dan Bewley	11																												
Lewis Kerr	12																												
Chris Harris	13																												
Steve Worrall	14																												
Josh Auty	15																												
Scott Nicholls	16																												
Kyle Bickley	17																												
Leon Flint	18																												

After heat 20: Top 2 riders will go straight to Final, 3rd to 6th will compete in heat 21 from which the top 2 will go forward to Final. Winner of Final will be declared British Champion.

